Has the “purging” started again???

Denis Sab
Write A Catalyst
Published in
2 min readApr 3, 2024
Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

Hello, dear friends,

It seems that tonight my account was revoked, of course… the reasons are the same as I understood at the beginning of the month, unfortunately.

I sent an email to the support team to ask for clarification…I’m waiting for an answer.

As you know, this account was cloned 2 weeks ago, and after 4 days from the email, I received a reply that that account was blocked.
But I don’t understand what’s happening this time, it tells me… the account has been revoked, and I’m no longer in the partnership program.

Has anyone experienced this before, and what to do, any advice is welcome.

Because this time, it seems that what happened to others at the beginning of the month is happening again, even before the payments are made.

Why?

My understanding is that this is a rule now on Medium… to exclude new members without giving reasons.

I understand the policy and I agree with it, I DON’T know if I broke the Medium rules, or what rules I broke, I hope they provide explanations, I read that others were suspended and came back, but I don’t think it’s right what’s happening.

I’m sorry, I hope that no one will experience something like this again and that it will be a mistake.

A good evening.

Photo by Yana Nikulina on Unsplash

--

--