His Invisible Touch

Do you ever feel His Invisible Touch?

Hashan & Snowy
Write A Catalyst

--

Well I’ve been waiting, waiting here so long
Knowing nothing, nothing could go wrong, ooh now I know
He has a built-in ability
To give everything I need
And now it seems I’m falling, falling for Him

He seems to have an invisible touch, yeah
He reaches in and grabs right hold of your heart
He seems to have an invisible touch, yeah
He takes control and puts you back together

Well I never really know Him, I only knew His Son
But when He comes from your heart
You’re never quite the same, and now I know
He’s got something you just can only trust
It’s something mysterious
And now it seems I’m falling, falling for Him

He seems to have an invisible touch, yeah
He reaches in and grabs right hold of your heart
He

--

--