How Much are my Articles Earning? Which Topic is Earning More?

I show all my earnings and detail them in function of the topic of the article

Mario Rodriguez
Write A Catalyst

--

Photo by Unseen Studio on Unsplash

A few months ago, I published an article to show my top 10 articles and their earnings. Most of them (up to 6 articles) were about Python, since I wrote about Python due to a course I wrote (actually I’m still writing). To show more statistics about my articles, I’ll share all my earnings article by article and I’ll also classify earnings by topics.

Earnings by article

Up to April 2024, I have published 102 articles with different earnings. Below, an histogram for the earnings/article is shown.

My most successful article, the index of my Python course, have earning 11$. The rest of the articles have done a little bit worse, with an average profit of 1.92$.

Earnings by topics

The 102 articles I wrote cover different topics, which include:

  • Artificial intelligence (including ChatGPT experiments)
  • Investments

--

--

Mario Rodriguez
Write A Catalyst

Communication systems engineer | Python developer | Signal processing | AI | Machine learning | Join me in https://mario-rodriguez.medium.com/membership