How much would you’ve earned if...

Experience and knowledge are directly proportional to success.

Mr. Harsh
Write A Catalyst
1 min readJul 1, 2024

--

https://unsplash.com/photos/green-plant-in-clear-glass-vase-ZVprbBmT8QA

I asked many friends of mine some simple questions. I would like to ask you the same question.

What if you were thrown out of your house and told to earn without any support at the age of 18? How much would you’ve earned?

What if you are told to earn without any support? How much would you’ve earned now? (At least 22–28 years)

The answer they had given was different, but each time, the second answer was 3–6 times the first one.

Can you give me the answer to those questions?

But many people can’t even earn half the amount of the first one. Do you know what? Tell me the answer if you know.

The more you grow, the more ways you will find, and the more you experience, the easier it will be.

Follow me for more stories

--

--