I lost my dollars In Hamster Kombat Trade

Tahastories
Write A Catalyst
Published in
4 min readSep 27, 2024

--

We all were hearing about Hamster Kombat from previous months. I wasn’t interested in it. Many people of my acquaintance were doing “tap tap game” or whatever they call to mine Hamster Kombat.

Today on 24 March 2024, it is launched. Still I wasn’t interested. My room mate told me that he played game and mined some hamster coins from that game. I wished best of luck. Well, he got some reward in form of giveaway on the launching of Hamster Kombat.

Yesterday, he was making some big statements that he might be a billionaire with Hamster Kombat. I was also assuming that might be he is right. He claimed that Launching price of Hamster Kombat will be atleast $0.1. To everyone’s surprise, The launching price or listing price of Hamster Kombat was just $0.01. This price of Hamster Kombat was below the expectations and predictions.

Screenshot from binance

Well, my room mate just got $9 in reward of giveaway of Hamster Kombat. We all laughed on him. We laughed on expectations and predictions.

The next surprising thing which my roommate told me earlier was that “ he learned cryptocurrency trading in just two weeks”. I inquired him that how much money you have invested and how much you have earned through…

--

--