It Takes Years to Change Your Life Completely, But You Can Start Today

Being committed to your goal can take you far away

Hustle AM ๐Ÿ“
Write A Catalyst

--

Photo by Mika Baumeister on Unsplash

Do you think at 80 years of age is too late to make any changes to your life?

My grandparents definitely think itโ€™s not.

A few years ago I decided to make them a visit to their summer house.

I thought I would find them chilling, watching birds, admiring sunsets, and eating carrots from their lovely garden.

Instead, I came across two really old but beautiful souls, that were in the middle of rearranging their house and their garden.

I was impressed.

On That Day The Focus Was On The Attic

As soon as I arrived I went to say hi to my grandfather.

Iโ€™ve found him behind the house, preparing a ladder to climb in the attic.

I looked at him and he looked at me.

โ€œThere is no time to waste,โ€ he told me in a rush.

Right away I understood that my holiday would be filled with work.

But I decided to not let my grandfather down and went up after him in the attic, curious to see what was his plan.

--

--

Hustle AM ๐Ÿ“
Write A Catalyst

Welcome to Hustle AM! A place where I document my journey from working a 9 to 5 job in finance to building my online business that will serve millions of people