Losing 12 KGs — Day 5

Kicking off Something New and Pushing the Limits!

Mehak Adlakha
Write A Catalyst

--

I wrote this story on 18th April 2024, and joined the gym:

Today was Day 5, and I pushed way too many limits of mine!

Why I am writing this blog series?

It gives me immense happiness and mixed emotions to share some initial days and further progress of my journey.

I am not sure how long I will continue this, but as long as I do, I want all of you to be part of it. I will be honest and unbiased while sharing all my thoughts and progress.

I have joined the gym with my father, who aims to lose 40 kgs alongside me.

Together, we’ll rise and fall through the ups and downs of this journey!

Day five was different because it was a Saturday and there was no Aerobics session in the morning. I had to figure out what to do myself.

Warm Up, Aerobics and Mixed-Cardio

Photo by Humphrey Muleba on Unsplash

--

--

Mehak Adlakha
Write A Catalyst

26 | Owner of 'The Live. Love. Laugh. Pub' | Software Engineer @ Microsoft, India | Life Enthusiast and Tech Explorer | I promote positivity and knowledge.