Medium is Going Wild Again? Where is Wake. Write. Win. Pub?

I was trying to submit a post on the pub and realized I couldn’t find it on my add-to publication list.

Bin Jiang
Write A Catalyst

--

It should be in the highlight in the yellow area.

Image of a post that was in Wake. Write. Win. and highlighted area should be where the pub was located.

At the moment I have not received any update from Janis and Oliver are both our editors and happened to go missing as well.

UPDATE: They Are BACK Online.

Here are their tags:

Janis Gross | Oliver Lövström |

This has happened just in the last few hours as I was seeing the pub is on in the morning.

It is just weird to see both of them being cancelled at the same time as I was about to reply to Oliver’s comment. And was trying to submit a post.

I do hope it was just a mistake, which they will resume soon if that is the case.

At this time, there is not enough information for me to tell what has happened but would like the one who cares to help support them and wait for their return.

If you have any more information on this, please let me know, thanks.

--

--

Bin Jiang
Write A Catalyst

Editor of Write A Catalyst. Work w/ The Co-Existing Self to Capture ideas and deeper meaning in your writing. On mindset, business, psychology, philosophy and +