Set A Target After My 1st Month On Medium, Here’s What Happened

An Overview of My Journey After Setting A Target for the 2nd Month on Medium, and My Upcoming Goals

Akshay Mishra
Write A Catalyst

--

Photo by Alejandro Escamilla on Unsplash

[January 2024]

This was the time when the idea of writing on medium struck my mind.

For someone like me, who prefers writing over speaking to convey anything, Medium is indeed a boon.

[February 2024]

I started writing consistently on Medium. Although I could only write three articles in that month, balancing it with my job, it was a good start.

I didn’t have any specific goal on how should I write, I simply wrote about what I knew as a Data Analyst professional.

[About The First Month]

I didn’t have much expectation as I had just started, but my first month was quite good.

I crossed 1000+ views over my 3 articles and gained a good organic following of 50+ followers.

To know what went right for me, read 👇:

--

--

Akshay Mishra
Write A Catalyst

Professionally, a PowerBI & DataAnalytics enthusiast | Outside of it, a Traveler & Explorer. For PBI Mentorship, connect 👇 https://topmate.io/bi_akshay_mishra