Solana Meme Revolution.

List of Solana Memes I’m Holding that will Pump 50X profit and above

Chikwado Paul Igwe
Write A Catalyst
3 min readJun 1, 2024

--

Photo by Joshua Mayo on Unsplash

Investors are always looking for something new as they follow the growth and change occurring within cryptocurrency. However, despite being less noticeable than mainstream coins such as Bitcoin and Ethereum, the meme coin trend is becoming quite popular among users. If you hold Solana-based meme tokens, you are part of a rising trend that may bring you huge profits.

Here is the list of Solana memes I’m holding that will pump 50X profit and above.

Some in this list have done extremely well recently like $POPCAT, $PONKE, $CWIF $POPDOG, $BORK, and lots more others.

If you’re a small capital investor focus on buying those still sitting on small market capitalization.

$Solana memes to the moon.

Some with a good pump $POPCAT did a new all-time high with over 50% pump today

$Solama held so strong and is currently on its way to the moon

$BORK is gradually coming back to the last few days 2X pump price. $PONKE after 5X profit two weeks ago did a good nice correction.

$WEN strongly held the $0.000019 support zone and is currently above it. $CWIF is still on the bottom, I added more bags 2 days ago.

$MYRO is still at the bottom, I added more bags, 3 days ago.

$MEW is still at the bottom, I added more bags last night.

$WHALES is also still at the bottom, I bought more bags aggressively, last weekend.

$BOME is still trying to recover, I have been doing DCA at $0.007 to $0.009 $CAT is also at the bottom, and I bought more bags.

$POPDOG pumped over 50% today after the last pump.

$JLP I purchased a small bag of it in the dip.

$MANEKI bought some bags as well. but I’m hoping it will break down more to $60 million market capitalization so I can buy aggressively.

I’m holding $BONK but not much bag. I’m also holding $WIF but a small bag.

Other Solana memes I’m holding small bags that I bought during the dip are:

$WYNN

#Solzilla

$BOZO

$COLANA

$LMF

$MYRA

With these bags, I’m sure of a profit of not less than 3 million dollars in the epic bull run That’s if I’m being conservative. But If I’m to think high like a normal crypto euphoria trader, I should be looking for $10 to 20 million in profit at the epic bull run.

Solana meme coins are a unique blend of community-driven value and the powerful functionalities of the Solana blockchain. Even though the possibility of getting returns of 50X may be high, it is important to approach this investment with balance.

Position yourself to take advantage of the exciting opportunities that Solana meme coins present through diversifying your holdings, keeping informed, and managing risks. Your research as always and invest responsibly. May you prosper in the future of the meme coin revolution.

This is not financial advice, do your own research. Happy New Month!!!

I hope you found this article valuable. If you have any suggestions or questions, please leave a comment below.

Thank you for your time!

Peace out>>>Paul

--

--

Chikwado Paul Igwe
Write A Catalyst

I am Chikwado Paul Igwe, a Digital primeur. I am in love with digital space.