The 9 Most Underrated Habits That Transformed My Income in 2024

Steal it from me

Daniel Teurtrie
Write A Catalyst

--

Photo by Brian Lundquist on Unsplash

2024 is life-changing for me.

I started making a lot of progress in 2023 and 2024 is the breakthrough. In the last 2 months, my life changed with the changing of my habits.

Here are those I adopted that helped me grow and get here.

1. Don’t Be Afraid To Fail

I was afraid to publish some stories because I thought they would fail.

Sometimes this was the case. I tried and failed. After analyzing my mistakes I re-wrote my stories.

Now I’m publishing them and made $100/story.

Just because something doesn’t work the first time, doesn’t mean you should quit. Learn from your failures to win.

2. The 1% Changes Count

I’ve stopped wasting my time on socials (deleted Instagram). I’ve stopped wasting my money on junk food.

In the beginning, it changed nothing. As time passed — I found Medium.

Now I’m writing on the Internet and I’m in good health.

Small impacts count. You don’t see the result immediately but with time you’ll either improve (If you are making good changes) or deteriorate…

--

--

Daniel Teurtrie
Write A Catalyst

Part-Time Writer +1,000$ month in 1 hour/day. Get my free writing course and more. daniktertri.com