This is My September Medium Report

Stats: Views, Reads, Followers, Subscribers, and Earnings.

Amel S.
Write A Catalyst

--

Photo by Georgia de Lotz on Unsplash

It’s 1st October and I see that September Medium Reports are all around the platform. Whenever I refresh the homepage I see at least one story about it. That means it’s time to write my own report.

Don’t expect crazy numbers, it’s still my first month of being a Medium member. First, let me show you my views and reads in September 2024:

Author’s Screenshot

There you have it, my September 2024 stats. So, there were 1.5K views and almost 800 reads in total. Not bad for the 1st month on the platform, right?

As you can see, my stories got noticed in the last week of September. That was the time when I wrote some of my top-earning stories for the best publications on Medium.

Here are the articles I published during September that got the highest number of reads:

Author’s Screenshot

The first one on the list caused my views and reads to go crazy in the last week of…

--

--

Amel S.
Write A Catalyst

A digital nomad. One of the Friends of Medium. Owner of the We Are All Friends publication.