Where are These Medium Writers?

Just Curious, because I like their Writings.

James Kidiga
Write A Catalyst

--

Photo by Alev Takil on Unsplash

Medium has been a great and interesting platform for learning and sharing different insights, including making money.

There are many writers here, we interact, and we grow together.

Since I joined Medium, I have been writing stories and learning from other writers. These include the two who I am looking for today.

These are the owners of the publications; Wake. Write. Win - Janis Groß and Consistency Matters - Sam Krämer.

Where are they?!

Janis was very active and supportive. But I only see his last post was in May.

Since then, haven’t seen any post from him.

About Sam Kramer?, I see he has just come back. Welcome Back Sam. We missed you. I see, lastly, you talked about traveling around Europe by a scooter. Hopefully, you made your historical adventure.

How was it? can you share the experience please?

--

--

James Kidiga
Write A Catalyst

An education professional and digital lad striving toward Career Growth, Innovation, Digital Literacy, Leadership, and Personal Development.