You Are Perfect, My Dear, Because You Are Perfectly Imperfect!

Let’s learn to embrace the beauty of imperfection, the worthiness of things just the way they are

Ravinimbus
Write A Catalyst
Published in
5 min readSep 13, 2024

--

poor girl
Image by Aamir Mohd Khan from Pixabay

Eight years back, I lived in Bangalore, worked at an IT company, and fought, like most of the people around me, to get a work-life balance.

My days were spent with the frenzy at the office, and even after returning home, calls from the clients used to keep flowing in till late at night. The typical IT job culture had taken over my life completely.

Something needed to chage. I wasn’t made for a job where I had no time for myself. So, I thought it was time to take a detour. I wanted to start up a venture in the field of IoT (Internet of Things), but I had no idea where to begin.

With this in mind, I began to dive deep into the world of IoT and eventually decided to plunge into freelancing, offering my services to clients, students, and enthusiasts all over the world.

First and foremost, I had to come up with a full-fledged, updated, and sought-after syllabus in IoT. I started doing all these — research on the topic, the study of recent trends, and finally, the elaboration of the outline of the IoT course.

Then, I got stuck; I kept chasing

--

--

Ravinimbus
Write A Catalyst

Accomplished Author of 30+ Bestsellers, Founder & CEO of IoT Meeting Hub™,Passionate about Assisting Personal Growth & Empowering Others.