HIPPY DIPPY BULLSHIT

I Disagree with Everything This Site is For

Better Humans? More like Boring Humans.

Write! Right? Write!
6 min readOct 11, 2020

--

Picture uh… I don’t know Pexels some french dude

My Medium girlfriend Meghan Madness suggested I try writing something for Better Humans. Better Humans is yet another Medium publication with a terrible logo that makes no sense.

It’s a bunch of self help articles written by some 27 year old white dude who teaches yoga like all the crap here that gets curated and crammed down our throats. But they pay $500 bucks if you get accepted. So I said fuck it.

I had planned to write How Not to Fear Death. I told my idea to Meghan and got a hard no.

Stop fearing death is too broad. They like pin point titles. And fearing death implies that they are sad (immediate rejection) it would have to be happier like, how to live the best life.

--

--

Hogan Torah
Write! Right? Write!

Lovable af 🥰 Son of a Mouseketeer 🎥 25 years of online publishing 💎 Google me, I autofill