Do You Need An Extra $5000 Writing 500 To 1000 Words This Month

Read this if the answer is ‘yes’

Samra
Write To Inspire

--

I have been freelancing for several years and I know all the platforms and companies where you can apply for a job. I still remember the time when I first Googled “how to earn money online” and was shown plenty of websites. I didn’t know how to contact them because I was new to the internet. I could not conduct enough research and lost many job opportunities.

With time, I became an expert writer and researcher. I am now able to conduct any type of online research. Every day, I bring to you the lists of sites that pay writers good amounts. This is because I want all of you to make money writing. I can feel the pain of struggling writers. Some of them need to pay their bills and tuition fees, while others have to feed their families.

If you are one of the aspiring writers, you may like the idea of writing 500 to 1000 words a day and making up to $5000 monthly. Here are a couple of sites for you to make things happen.

SpyreStudios

If you are a talented designer cum writer, SpyreStudios has plenty of writing jobs for you. They want article writers to focus on design trends, typography, CSS, WordPress, HTML, inspiration, blogging, minimalism, and jQuery. They have more than 15000…

--

--