How I Make $10,000/Month As A Freelance Writer

I work for only ten hours a week

Zeeshan
Write To Inspire

--

Photo by Luiz Felipe on Unsplash

Believe it or not, I work for up to ten hours from Monday to Thursday and still earn $10k or more every month. This is not because I have some extraordinarily special skills or traits. It is because I have spent years in the freelance writing industry and know all the ins and outs of this field.

As a newcomer, you will have to face so many problems. Some of them can be solved quickly, while others will make you feel that writing is a waste of time.I used to write a lot of stories per day and was spending up to 15 hours online. The results were okay, but this schedule was hectic for me. I needed a work-life balance. I didn’t want to grow old writing content regularly. So I made some big plans and changed a couple of strategies. It’s your turn to get financial freedom by following in my footsteps.

No Shortcuts To Success

Many of you will probably think that Medium’s top writers began earning good money by working for a few months. No, it is not so. Neither they nor I am an overnight success. I strongly believe that there can never be any shortcuts to success and that we have to take the stairs to reach the top. Certainly, it takes a great amount of work and time. I used to get $1 per 500 words in the initial days of my…

--

--

Zeeshan
Write To Inspire

I am full-time writer who covers different topics. Join my newsletter: https://writeandinspire.substack.com/.