How To Deal With Anxiety When Your Boyfriend Goes Out?

You may get upset; you may feel helpless, but there are so many things you can do. Let’s check out more…

Kiran Yasmin
Write To Inspire
Published in
4 min readAug 25, 2020

--

Relationships can be a pleasurable thing, but they can also be a breeding ground for restlessness and anxious feelings and thoughts. Relationship anxiety can arise at any stage of courtship. For a few people, even a single thought of losing someone can stir up stress. And for others, every stage of being in love can present endless worries.

Does he/she like me?

Is my beloved serious for me?

Will this work out?

How to take this relationship to the next level?

As a girl and boy get closer and things take a serious form, anxiety, and depression can get more intense.

--

--

Kiran Yasmin
Write To Inspire

I am a professional writer. I have spent over ten years in the writing industry. Join our newsletter. https://writeandinspire.substack.com/