The Main Components Of My $1500 Articles

This will help aspiring writers succeed on Medium

Samra
Write To Inspire

--

Photo by Sofia on Unsplash

Earning $1000 to $2000 a month is like a dream comes true. So many writers join Medium, target top publications, try to please curators, promote their content on social media, but end up making pennies months after months. Unfortunately, only a handful of content creators make it big on this platform. The rest of the writers give it a try after getting inspired by the earnings of big writers, but with time, they realize that it is not easy to earn living writing on Medium.

I started my journey one year ago, and things have changed a lot. I have learned so many new things, have improved my writing, and have come to know the importance of consistency and patience. Without patience and consistency, nobody can succeed in any field.

When you start your writing journey, you will come across a lot of problems. Your work will not get noticed. You will not make the money you always wanted, and you may get criticized by your fellow writers and readers. However, if you take care of the following things, it will become easy for you to make a living writing.

Simplicity And Logic

My work makes sense to the reader. I am not a native speaker, and I don’t think I need to become the one to…

--

--