Like a Poetic Drop Of Rain

Poem

Janine Friedrich
Write Under the Moon
Dec 23, 2022

--

Photo by Vidar Nordli-Mathisen on Unsplash

An expensive champagne
Runs down my nipple
Like a poetic drop of rain
And you already sip slow
From my sensual high plain

This sparkling wine has me tickled
And you let your tongue remain
Right here on my nipple
Where multiple orgasms are unchained
So, either make me come or make me giggle

Now we have become inflamed
The moans of pleasure bristle
Our lust too big to tame
Your instant touch makes me ripple
While I’m calling out your name

My soul found a way to wriggle
The moment that I came
And we merged, little by little
So, was to climax our aim
Or to find our favorite tipple?

💚 Follow me on Medium if you are happy to read more inspiring content. If you like this piece, show some love by clapping or commenting. Thank you!

--

--

Janine Friedrich
Write Under the Moon

Passionate writer & poet. Topics: Spirituality, Body Mind & Soul, Sexuality, Health, Self-Compassion, Personal Development.