I Just Had a HERE, HOLD MY BEER Moment

Or maybe I never was that interested in myself.

--

Photo by mariel reiser on Unsplash

Good morning. I am a writer.

I have written a few essays and have been fortunate enough to have them published in Medium.

My interests lie in two directions, one towards the serious, like real estate, where I have made a living for years. and the other toward the light-hearted, like humor.

I have been experimenting with a couple of my own publications for my own goofy interests, and for the ability to have a newsletter.

I have DIY Dollar for my serious stuff like real estate, and Writer Squeezins for my writing and humor.

I know I am inordinately thick about these things but I am still arm-wrestling on making a decent-looking page, so certainly no newsletter for either yet.

Then this morning, for some reason, I looked at my personal page where everything gets published regardless of its original publication.

I knew that my stories went there in addition to the publication that was kind enough to have them, but I guess I didn't realize they were all there. I thought maybe only a handful were there.

I think I have done about 126 by now, and even though that's a waste of good electrons, they are all…

--

--