MEDIUM

10 Stories That Are Worth Your Time

Have a read on this wonderful day!

Linda Ng
Writers’ Blokke
Published in
4 min readMay 25, 2022

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio: https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-in-red-long-sleeve-shirt-using-gray-laptop-computer-3966236/

As I continue to read more on Medium, I’m encountering more and more wonderfully crafted stories. Some of them are from seasoned writers and some of them are written by newer, yet inspiring writers! The stories are colorful and captivating.

We can all agree that to be good writers, we must read, right?

So, without anymore introductory fluff, I’d like to point your attention to some of my favourite stories that I’ve read recently.

Read as much as you would like! Happy reading!

P.S. Some writers here are still trying to build their follower base. If you genuinely enjoy their stories and would like to support them, consider following them! Don’t be shy to leave claps and comments too! 😀

Gustavo Galina

Looking for self-improvement stories? Then you’ll need to check out Gustavo’s profile. I especially enjoyed this story about tiredness!

--

--