3 Reasons To Buy OnePlus 7 Pro In 2022

Still A Beast

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Images: MTG Productions/YouTube

If you ask me, the OnePlus 7 Pro is a beast and probably the peak of OnePlus smartphones! I remember the day I had bought the phone back in 2019!! I finally had a phone that was both powerful and sleek. It had that futuristic look! Nearly three years later, I still think that the 7 Pro is worth it and I want to share 3 reasons why you should still pick one up!

Display

Images: MTG Productions/YouTube

The OnePlus 7 Pro had set a new standard for smartphones in 2019. It wasn’t the first, but one of the first globally to ship with a higher 90Hz refresh rate display. The difference between 60 and 90Hz was like night and day. Once you started using the 7 Pro’s 90Hz display, it was hard to go back to a phone with a 60Hz display. On top of that, the 7 Pro shipped with a 6.67 QUAD HD Curved AMOLED Display! I loved using the 7 Pro because of the display. I’m telling you, the futuristic look of having a near bezel-less display because of the motorized selfie camera only added to the experience and brought it elegance.

When I first bought the phone, I had many friends of mine who loved the look and feel of the phone as well as the display, too. The…

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester