3 Reasons Why You Should Buy The Pixel 6

It’s So Worth It.

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Images: MTG Productions/YouTube

I’ve had the Pixel 6 for a while now and I’ve been enjoying my every single minute of using the device. I want to talk about 3 Reasons Why You Should Buy the Pixel 6! This is Google’s 2021 Premium Midrange device that is a true successor to the Pixel 5 and better in every single way. In fact, I believe that the Pixel 6 is the MVP Smartphone of 2021! I recently published my review of the Pixel 6 so if you want to check that out and all of the details, I’ll link that right here. Anyway let’s get right to it.

1. Design

Images: MTG Productions/YouTube

Taking a look at design, I’ve mentioned that the Pixel 6 has a premium build. Its front is gorilla glass victus while the back is gorilla glass 6. Because of this, the Pixel 6 includes both wireless and reverse wireless charging which has been a huge plus. Oh, and this is a feature that iPhone users still don’t have.

Pixel 6 has aluminum sides which have a matte finish that I personally appreciate! Dual Speakers? Check. And they sound great! The Pixel 6 also includes its first in-display fingerprint sensor and while its cool tech, it isn’t the fastest or that reliable either. How about…

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester