30 Submissions to 30 Pubs in 30 Days — The Results are In!

Well, it’s been a crazy month.

David Majister
Writers’ Blokke

--

Illustration by pch.vector at Freepik (Freepik license)

I set myself a target to submit 30 articles to 30 publications in 30 days. One submission per day.

Anangsha Alammyan said: “You’re going to blow something up with this. Mark my words.”

I marked her words. She was right.

And I did it!

Did I meet my targets?

Submissions: Achievement unlocked ✅
Goal: 30 submissions
Achieved: 30 submissions

Follower growth: Achievement unlocked ✅
Goal: 250 new followers
Achieved: 260 new followers (increased from 989 to 1,249)

Income: Achievement unlocked ✅
Goal: $250
Achieved: $427.56

What’s more, I had 8,217 views during the 30 days, and 4,215 reads:

Screenshot provided by the author.

My total views on Medium now exceed 30K:

--

--

David Majister
Writers’ Blokke

10x top writer. World traveler (26 countries). Runner (1k+ miles). Meditator (9.5k minutes). Introvert. Wild swimmer. Story maker.