5 Mental Health Playlist Everyone Should Know(with 30 Mental Health Checklist)

Listen to this playlist during your me-time and live a blissful life

Rajesh Vairapandian
Writers’ Blokke
Published in
3 min readJun 14, 2021

--

A woman listening to music on her headphones
Image by PourquoiPas from Pixabay

During my university days, I was a person who always likes to listen to sad songs and fill my heart with unknown sorrows. My friends used to tease me why is this guy still wants to be in that tragic zone. For me, loneliness could be the reason behind it. But at some point in time, after reading many books, I learned that self-love is the basis for a better living.

If you love yourself, the following things will happen to your life:

  • You will become free, from the external world, from the opinions of others
  • You will realize the power of self-love
  • You will succeed in all aspects of life
  • Your mental health will improve
  • No depression, No anxiety
  • Your happiness will bring more joy to the people around you
  • and More

To start practicing self-love and improve your mental health, start listening to the videos given below.

These are essentials for calmer living.

“Happiness is a state of mind that has nothing to…

--

--

Rajesh Vairapandian
Writers’ Blokke

Top 10x writer. I write about life transformation articles, Join 10000+ amazing souls on my weekly newsletter: https://rajeshvairapandian.substack.com/