A man writing.
Image by Startupstockphotos on Pixabay

5 Practices That I Followed Daily to Write 280 Headline Ideas in 28 Days

An ode to consistency.

Khyati Jain
Published in
4 min readMar 8, 2022

--

Do you fantasize about making money on the internet?

Do you want to start a side hustle and earn a steady passive income?

Do you want to become an online writer who earns a steady passive income?

A screenshot of a tweet by Tim Denning.
A tweet from Tim Denning

How can you become a prolific writer who earns hundreds of dollars daily from their writing?

A viral story begins with a great idea. An idea that is different, that only you can make viral.

But how can you get an idea that makes more than $1000 dollars a month?

I did it by writing 10 headlines daily.

I followed this rule for three months, granted I missed a few days but I still showed up 90% of the time.

Showing up daily helped me write 280 new headlines in February. And in the sea of headlines, I wrote an idea that got viral.

Here are a few techniques I used to make this habit.

1. Make It The First Task of The Day

--

--

Khyati Jain

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com