5 Reasons Why You Should Buy The Google Pixel 4a!

Google has hit the jackpot

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Image: MTG Productions/YouTube

Let me get right into this. I’m going to list five reasons why one should pick up the Pixel 4a. I’ve personally been using this device for nearly a month and it has changed my entire mindset on smartphones. I’ll get to why in a little bit…

1. Size

The Pixel 4a is considered a compact device at least in 2020 standards. It has a 5.8 inch Full HD OLED display, which for its price, performs very well. It also has a hole punch, which is a first for Google, and honestly, this is a good step in the right direction. More screen and less bezel. This is what we wanted to see from Google and we finally got it with the Pixel 4a.

2. Features

The Pixel 4a has a superfast physical fingerprint reader, fast charging capabilities coming in at 18W, dual speakers, and a headphone jack. A lot of people still use the headphone jack believe it or not and it’s surprising to consider the headphone jack as an additional feature in phones nowadays. I’m really glad that the Pixel 4a has a physical fingerprint reader because now that we are wearing masks, it just eases the process of unlocking your device.

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester