6 online income streams anyone can launch today

Six online business ideas that don’t require any coding or tech skills.

Durgesh Pratap
Writers’ Blokke

--

Photo by Brooke Cagle / Unsplash

If you’re looking for a few more income opportunities and you are great at helping people, then here are six online business ideas that don’t require any coding or tech skills.

I have started or am involved with five of these, so I can confirm that they work. You need to know what kind of help your audience needs, and you can get started right away.

This article is divided in 3 parts

1️⃣ Finding your core skill | interest | niche.

2️⃣ Six income streams from your skill.

3️⃣ Marketing and generating income.

👉🏿 Also, don’t forget to download the free worksheet that will help you organize your niche and set-up. Download Here

1- Finding your core skill | interest | niche

To begin with, you need to brainstorm your skills and niche.

You don’t need to be an expert.

When I began my twitter agency in 2012, I was a little worried about whether or not I had relevant experience. If you feel the same way, that’s normal! But if you spend all your time…

--

--

Durgesh Pratap
Writers’ Blokke

I am an entrepreneur running multiple online businesses. I write about | Business | Life | Philosophy | Books | Follow me here at medium to get my posts.