Horror Story

A Boy on the 4th Floor……EP-1

Don’t read if you’ve got a weak heart!

Sharique Kamal
Writers’ Blokke
Published in
4 min readApr 28, 2022

--

Images by User on Pixabay

This is one of my favourite story from my Quora friend. It’s not a fiction. It’s a real story of a paranormal experience from India.

This story is narrated by my friend, Abhishek. This story will come in three episodes and this i the first episode. I hope you will enjoy reading🙂

My name is Abhishek and I am from India. This story is from a few years back when I was preparing for a medical entrance test at a 20-year-old hostel building. It was a pleasant late morning when my brother came with me to leave me in that hostel. We checked in at the reception and gave the required details like name, course, and registration number. The receptionist verified all the details and welcomed me into that new hostel. I said goodbye to my brother.

I was happy about my new journey but yet I was feeling a little bit unhappy. I spent a lot of happy years with my family but then at a very young age of 16, I had to leave all that. However, with heavy emotions, I said the last words to my brother. I asked him to tell mom that I would miss her a lot. He replied that they would too miss him a lot. He said goodbye to me and then he left the hostel.

--

--

Sharique Kamal
Writers’ Blokke

Writer | Student at ICAI-World's largest accounting body