Here Are The New iPhone 14 Colors + Price!

September Can’t Come Soon Enough

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Source: Jon Prosser x Ian Zelbo

Now I don’t know about you, but I’m super excited of the upcoming iPhone 14, 14 Max, 14 Pro and 14 Pro Max. That being said, @Jioriku on Twitter just gave a bunch of new information and all I can say is wow!

What’s New?

Twitter via Jioriku

Let’s talk about the new iPhone 14 colors!

  • iPhone 14/14 Max: Green, Purple, Blue, Black, White and Red

(The purple will be replacing the pink from last year)

  • iPhone 14 Pro/Pro Max: Green, Purple, Silver, Gold and Graphite

(The purple will be replacing the sierra blue from last year)

To be honest, I’m super excited for the Purple iPhone 14 Pro, but I’d also like to see the shade of green for the 14 Pro.

Source: Jon Prosser x Ian Zelbo

Next up, we finally get Always-On-Display on the iPhone 14 Pro/Pro Max!! The magnets for MagSafe will also be a little bit stronger and that is a small tidbit…

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester