How Much YouTube Paid Me For My 300,000+ Viewed Video

Not Too Shabby

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Source: Author

I want to go ahead and share how much YouTube paid me for my video over 300,000 views. The amount of money earned for each video can be different due to factors of niche, video length, etc. My video is based on technology and the amount of money tech videos earn isn’t the highest when compared to other niches like finance and money.

Lets Take a Look

Source: Author

When I published my iPhone 13 mini vs iPhone 12 mini video on October 4th, 2021, I didn’t anticipate that it would reach hundred of thousands of views and earn quite a lot. The performance on this video really caught me by surprise.

Source: Author

As of December 24th, 2022, this video earned me $1379.77 with a total of 340,267 views! The RPM or Revenue Per Mille currently sits at $4.06 which is definitely not the highest, but it isn’t the lowest either. Revenue Per Mille means how much money is earned per thousand views.

Imagine 4 Videos a Month…

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester