I Wish I Could Write That Way

Some other day someone else will wish this way

Fasiha Imran
Writers’ Blokke

--

I Wish I Could Write That Way
Photo by ConvertKit on Unsplash

The short sentences and clear words. Everything is understandable. There remains no doubt. They explain everything very nicely and very easily for their readers to understand properly.

How do they write this way? I wonder

I’m a non-native to the English language due to which I couldn’t write what I think and want to write.

Things get messed up and you no longer remain satisfied with your writing.

Comparison kills, no doubt.

The best comparison is with yourself i.e. your past with the present. How much did you improve?

How do you analyze it this way?

Is there something you may also do as you’re a non-native?

Thank you for the publications, top pubs for ignoring and rejecting my work. It didn’t give me the courage to submit more work with you for rejection without intimating about the errors. But it made me realize that I’m not a good fit so I don’t need to waste my, and of course your time.

I don’t know how I write, how many mistakes I do.

Needless to say, but I pass my words through Grammarly.

--

--

Fasiha Imran
Writers’ Blokke

Taking Small Steps to achieve my BIG Dreams. I write about Self-Improvement, Self-Awareness, Life Lessons, & Writing. https://fasiha345.medium.com/membership