Pixel 6 Review: The 2021 MVP Smartphone!

It’s Easily One Of The Best In 2021

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Images: MTG Productions/YouTube

Google has really changed things up with their Pixel lineup this year especially compared to past years. Pixel 6 and 6 Pro are huge departures and amazingly good upgrades, but I want to focus on the not so little brother, the Pixel 6. Like the title says, I really do believe that this is the MVP (Most Improved) smartphone of 2021. While it isn’t perfect (no smartphone is), it definitely is a phone to seriously consider picking up. So, let’s get right into why the Pixel is in my opinion the 2021 MVP Smartphone!

1. Design

Images: MTG Productions/YouTube

The biggest change with the Pixel 6 from its predecessors has got to be its design. This change is unique and it screams Pixel especially if you were to spot one out in the wild. The dual-tone finish and its camera bar are design choices that I personally appreciate. The Sorta Seafoam color I picked up is my absolute favorite of the Pixel 6 color choices. Everything about this build just speaks to you. From its glass build both front and back, its matte black aluminum railings, wireless and reverse wireless charging, dual speakers, and a really good display, this is a welcome…

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester