Samsung Galaxy S22 Three Months Later

The iPhone 13 of Android

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Source: Author

I’ve enjoyed using the Samsung Galaxy S22 for more than three months and I wanted to share my thoughts and experience on the phone. It’s better than you think.

Design

Source: Author

What I love most about the Galaxy S22 is the design! The S22 is a little bit more squared-off than its predecessor. Because of this, it is very easy to hold in the hand. I love that Samsung ditched the whole “glastic” thing this year with the S22 and the back is a matte glass finish!

Display quality on the Samsung is… well, it’s a Samsung. What does that mean? It means that the display is superb like always. It is a flat display with no curves whatsoever and even better, it has a symmetrical display all the way around.

The one thing I wasn’t too much of a fan was the speakers. It does have a dual speaker setup, but it just doesn’t get too loud.

I hope that Samsung keeps this software because every-time I look at this phone, it just screams premium!

Software

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester