The Best Advice for “Living Your Best Life” I Discovered This Week

January 16, 2021, through January 22, 2021

Rebecca Kojetin
Writers’ Blokke

--

Photo by Artem Beliaikin on Unsplash

No matter who you are, this is the week the USA has made a change. The presidency has been transferred from President Trump to President Biden.

I for one don’t want to hear any BS or praise for either gentleman. I got too caught up in the primaries and the election for my own sanity.

I was trying to get this article out weekly on Saturdays, and you probably realize that this is Sunday and not Saturday. I know, I missed my own personal deadline, and I know, that if you have become a reader that I probably disappointed you. For that I am sorry.

BUT, my delay was not without good reason. Before I get into the “Best Advice,” I must share an article I wrote in May 2020 “The Real-Life Nightmare I’ll Never Wish on Anyone Who’s Dealing With Dialysis.” Our road for the past two years has been difficult and full of major life hurdles and changes. I thought I’d share the positive news regarding our journey.

Friday after (2:48 to be exact) I got a phone call from Hubby to be ready to get him to the hospital in Nashville, pronto. At 2:51, he called back to say they wanted him to finish dialysis and then get to the hospital. (Isn’t technology wonderful so you can go back and…

--

--

Rebecca Kojetin
Writers’ Blokke

Health and Life Coach and Writer. I work with people to help them become the best version of themselves.