The Perfect Notion Home Page Setup for Writers (And Beginners) 2024

Stay Organized and Efficient

Burk
Writers’ Blokke

--

Image by author

Notion continues to be my powerhouse app of choice for writing, storing, and planning, allowing me to accomplish tasks that previously required multiple tools.

That’s already pretty sweet. The fact that Notion can do that all in the free version is even sweeter. No need to pay another subscription.

From note-taking to task management, calendars to blog writing, and everything in between, Notion has me (and you) covered.

I can’t help but rave about it on social media:

Problems with versatility

With such versatility comes a level of complexity that can intimidate some users, as it did for me when I first tried Notion three years ago, in 2021.

To help you overcome this hurdle, let’s explore a simple home page setup you can create as a starting point in your Notion journey for 2024.

Your 2024 home page

--

--

Burk
Writers’ Blokke

1.5M+ reads online — Check out my newsletter for free stuff & more https://byburk.net