Why and what is my winning target on Medium per month

Off-Grid Romania
Writers’ Blokke
Published in
2 min readJan 7, 2022

--

image by author

I discovered Medium from a friend while searching for different ways to make money online since I can’t get a normal job during this pandemic, plus that I need to be home always due to the animals shelter that I made myself.

Lucky for me that I am a vegetarian and I am producing my own food quite enough, but when comes about the animals that I save, it's a little bit more difficult.
So I decided to do my best to increase my income as much as possible so I can expand the shelter and to have more for veterinary, food for dogs, cats and other animals, including wild ones sometimes.
Of course that they are getting and need more toys.

Saving animals has a huge impact on me, especially due to my own childhood when I barely had a childhood at all.
So I decided to make sure that I was going to do my best to make life better for animals, nature in general since I reached a new personal record when comes about planting trees. Over 100.000 trees in 4 countries.

So yeah, I am saving animals, planting as many trees as possible possible and cleaning the rubbish that others throw in the nature.

So what is my goal?

5000$ a month.
So yeah, no more free time for me for a long time, since I will have to write more and more new articles.
If you want to check out some of the animals, click on the link for my personal blog:
https://off-grid-romania.weebly.com/animals-we-save

--

--

Off-Grid Romania
Writers’ Blokke

Self made millionaire through smart work, check my stories and learn how to grow as well. https://medium.com/@suveranvladtepes/membership