You Should Buy The Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra & Here Is Why!

One Of The Best

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

--

Source: Author

The Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra was unveiled earlier this year in February of 2022 and I’ve been using the device since its launch. I have got to say that you can’t go wrong with the S22 Ultra. Here is why.

1. Specs

Source: Author

Specs on the S22 Ultra are well… ultra. You’re getting the latest and greatest (at the time of its release) with the Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 Chipset, 8/12GB of RAM, and at least 128GB of Storage. My model has 12GB of RAM and 256GB of Storage. Not only that, the S22 Ultra comes equipped with a 108MP camera and in daylight, the results come out amazing! I threw everything at the phone like watching lots of YouTube videos, playing Call of Duty Mobile, working on Google Docs and Sheets, calling, texting, and really anything you can think of. Throughout my duration with the S22 Ultra, it hasn’t had any hiccups whatsoever. In fact, I believe software plays a huge role as Samsung has been hard at work putting a lot of focus on their software. The S22 Ultra will receive 4 years of software updates and includes Android 13 which in fact, The S22 Ultra has already been updated to. That is really quick.

--

--

Melih Gungor
Writers’ Blokke

I'm Melih. Tech Producer | EV's | Finance | Rochester