Three Ways to Make $200 Fast as a Beginner Writer

Ways of writing

Afnan Jalil
Writers Daily

--

Photo by Windows on Unsplash

If you are a writer and just starting your online journey, you might have seen many ways to earn money online.

Some people might suggest you write a book and some might ask you to work for them as in freelancing.

Well, they aren’t bad options at all, but writing a book takes too much time, and finding clients takes forever.

Nonetheless, I have discovered the easiest ways to earn money as a writer

If you don’t know me, my main income comes through affiliate marketing.

I am making $3k per month through that only, and some extra $1000 on the side through my mini side hustles.

Want to learn how I am doing that?

Get your free guide or you can even sign up for the exclusive monthly membership where I am sharing my exact beginner-friendly system to make money online.

Here are a few ways to make $100 as an online writer fast.

1. Write Affiliate…

--

--

Afnan Jalil
Writers Daily

I am a young chirpy writer, Skimming the streams of solopreneurship and marketing to learn, create and earn