Do This for Endless Content Ideas (7 Ideas with Examples)

Everything becomes content.

Christina Piccoli
Writers In Progress

--

Image created in Midjourney.

I don’t know who said it first, but I’ve heard it came from Tim Denning. He said something like:

Everything is content.

So simple, yet so profound.

I used to struggle with writer’s block until I started writing more. Turns out, the more you write, the more these little idea webs start to form.

Ideas branch off into other ideas, and those branch off into other ideas…

But if you’re not there yet, and you’re still struggling to know what to write, here’s my favorite thing to do:

Break something down.

Let me show you 7 ways to do this (with examples), and hopefully, this will get your brain juices flowing.

1. Collect and share your wins of the week.

Every week I look at what happened in the past week and list off some wins.

I write about:

  • Read ratios on my stories
  • How many articles I published
  • How many people praised my work
  • How many email subscribers I gained
  • How much money my ebook…

--

--

Christina Piccoli
Writers In Progress

Experimenting w/ digital assets + money mindset to get to $5k+ per month. Documenting everything. Sharing short lists of things I learn → intellectualists.com