#HeresToLettingGo: Isabel

The Innovator
The Innovator Blog
Published in
1 min readDec 30, 2015

Dear bad old me,

I wrote this to officially say goodbye and to now learn from the mistakes we made. I will no longer let you stress me out to the extent that you would make me do bad things. I also would no longer let you stress other people out just because you can’t handle your issues. I would like to forget the times we talked behind my friend’s back. That time when we insulted other people just because we though highly of ourselves.

You are a part of me I want to let go before this year ends. ’Cause for the past week I’ve enjoyed my life without you butting in and ruining every moment. I thank you for making me realize every person has a bad side and they can always change.

Goodbye old me, thank you for making me the person I am today.

- Improving me

--

--