1000 Reads, Claps, And Follow Challenge

Adeyemi Bello
Writer’s Path
Published in
2 min readNov 22, 2022

Hello Writers,
I am sure you are looking forward to earning on medium especially if you are new here like I am. Well, from all indications, earning here is based on two things. The first is at least 100 followers for you to be able to apply while the second is now based on the number of people reading your post.

So, I have a challenge that will deliver both. I am sure you are reading this because you have been thinking about how to go about this. With this, I hope that all who join this challenge will get 1000 reads, claps, and followers. Is that not interesting? I am sure you are nodding your head to this already.

How Do We Achieve This
To achieve this, simply take just 3 steps and repeat the steps until you get the desired reads, claps, and followers. The first step is that you go to the comment section and type “I am in” with the niche you write about. For instance, you write something like this “I am in. I write about writers, employment, and Christian faith”

The second step would be to read other writers’ comments and clap on those that you would like them to follow you. Then you go and read at least a post on their profile with a clap. This is why we like you to see the niches so that you can read what’s interesting to you.

Lastly, after you must have read and clapped, the last thing is to follow the writer. After you follow the writer, then wait for the writer to follow you. This challenge is to follow me and I follow you. This means that the other writer will clap for your comment too and follow the process. Now, its time to get started!

--

--

Adeyemi Bello
Writer’s Path

Writer | Bible Teacher | Customer Experience Professional | Resources Manager. check my blog https://careeradvice.com.ng https://loveissues.com.ng