Revenge Of The Cannon Fodder Villainess: Chapter 23

Chapter 23 — Fallen Angels (15)

Summer Daze
The Fiction Writer’s Den

--

Photo by Davey Gravy on Unsplash

Lucifer stood and turned to glare at a fallen angel no demon locked down by his power in anger. Staring at her figure all he could feel was disgust. He couldn’t believe he had ever thought he was in love with her.

“Why?” he asked her coolly, restraining his urge to annihilate her and everything in the surroundings.

“She deserved it! She killed my love! I had to get her back!”

“He never loved you. In fact, he was using you and you fell for it. Hook, line, and sinker.” Lucifer coldly responded.

“No that’s not true. He said he loved me. You said you loved me too! How could you say these things that would hurt me?” the former angel screamed.

“I don’t love you. I have never loved you. With your own hands, you killed the only person who loved you truly and unconditionally.” He told her, “And now I’m going to kill you.”

“No! no! I don’t believe you!” she screamed before trying to run away. He approached her slowly as his power exploded out. He would obliterate her and then follow the wishes of ‘His’ angel. Then he would wait until she was reincarnated. No matter how long it took. Even if she didn’t remember him, he would watch and wait for when he could see…

--

--

Summer Daze
The Fiction Writer’s Den

Writer of web novels. Delulu is the solulu 😂. I also write on Royalroad, Watttpad, & Webnovel: @Summmer_Daze. Donate to my kofi: https://ko-fi.com/summerdaze