Mask up Batman (sketch comedy script)

Bratty Batman wear a mask!

Monika Hall
WriteSketchy

--

Oh no! (legobatman.com via Giphy)

Robin

Mask up Bruce, covid!

Batman

I AM wearing my mask

Robin

You also have to cover your face bottoms too.

c’mon Bats! (photo by Lukas Denier on Unsplash)

Batman

(Angry pouty silence)

Robin

Look even all the bad guys are wearing them. There’s Riddley wearing one..Penguin's wearing one too, protecting his penguins..and there’s Two-Face! He’s wearing two masks!

Batman

..M-my ears are covered, no handles.

Robin

You’re a damaged billionaire genius Bruce, I’m sure that isn’t stopping you.

Batman

(pointing)

How about Mr. Freeze? His entire face is staring at me!

Robin

Well ya, he’s kinda self contained in his suit so always sorta protected in that way.

Batman

--

--

Monika Hall
WriteSketchy

Hi I like to write sketches. This is me smashing ideas together and seeing what happens! (she/her/她)(https://medium.com/writesketchy)