Why I Created “Writing For Profit”

Ben Le Fort
Writing For Profit
Published in
1 min readSep 5, 2020

--

Hi, My name is Ben Le Fort, and I am the creator, writer, and editor of “Writing For Profit.”

This is a Medium publication dedicated to helping writers earn more for their hard-earned words and how to manage money better when they start making more.

I have been writing on Medium since 2018, primarily through my personal finance publication, Making of a Millionaire. I have learned a lot about writing and, specifically, writing on Medium during that time.

Much of what I learned has been through a lot of trial and error. The goal of this publication is to help other writers find success without having to make all of the mistakes I made along the way.

From formatting articles to writing engaging content to different ways writers can monetize their content; these are just a few of the types of articles you can expect from this publication.

If you ever have a subject you want me to review, leave a comment below.

Happy writing.

Cheers,

Ben

--

--

Ben Le Fort
Writing For Profit

I write about behavioral finance & evidence based investing. Want to work with me? e: info@benlefort.com Here's my Substack: https://benlefort.substack.com/