許維中
Writing G08
Published in
1 min readSep 2, 2018

--

A Better Way to Learn

As term one at ITI comes to an end, I have realized that I need to improve my time management skills and learning process for the next term. Therefore, I have decided to set three steps into action. Maintaining a regular daily routine I believe is the most important step, as it will result in a healthier body and feeling more energetic in class. Using Google calendar to plan my daily schedule in advance is another method to manage my time. This tool helps me keep track of the day’s important events and set up reminders for upcoming activities. Last but not least, organizing a study group with my classmates will help in review and preview of lessons after class. Putting the above-mentioned steps into motion I believe will help me improve my learning process at ITI in term two.

--

--