I have been subscribe Blinkist, let me tell you what I learned and why it is a great tool.

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

I want to share a great tool that I’ve been using for over a month called Blinkist. I listen to it while driving, so I can continue learning even when I’m busy. Most of the audio books inspire the ideas and topics for my writing and YouTube videos.

Blinkist provides condensed summaries of popular non-fiction books, which can be read or listened to in just 10–20 minutes. This makes it a great tool for people, like me, who want to learn something new but may not have the time or patience to read an entire book.

With Blinkist, I can get the key insights and ideas from a book without having to read every single page. This feature can be especially helpful if you’re interested in a particular topic but don’t have the background knowledge or time to read a full-length book.

Overall, Blinkist is a great tool for anyone who wants to expand their knowledge and learn something new but doesn’t have the time to read full-length books. It costs $80 for a year subscription, which is a fair price. I’m able to listen to at least 4 books daily on average.

Let me know if you are aslo using Blinkist 🤓

--

--

Angela Oi Chung PA-C, ER nurse, Oi Chung Channel
Writing GI stories Oi Chung Channel

I am Angela Oi Chung, a certified physician assistant in the GI world for over 10 years in California. I am a former ER nurse for 5 years. I love to read .