Prince Wakes Up Poisoned Princess Snow White

Viviane Ding
Writing in the Media
2 min readMar 17, 2017
http://abdz.tk/red-apples-wallpaper/

The presumed dead princess woke up yesterday after a piece of apple had fallen from between her lips- she was saved by The Prince.

The unconscious princess had been found last week in her home by her seven housemates. They claimed that they had found a red apple lying next to her. Presumably, this fruit had been poisoned. Even after several attempts, they had failed to revive her. “I think it was her stepmother. She never liked Snow White, because Snow White is prettier than her. She has always envied her. I think this woman is really dangerous. She had already tried to kill Snow White several times.” said Grumpy, one of the housemates, last week. The stepmother is the queen of a German kingdom.

However, it cannot be proven yet whom Snow White got the apple from because the stepmother has the ability to transmute. However, according to Snow White and her housemates, it is very likely, though, that the offender was the stepmother. “The woman, who gave me this apple, looked like a farmer’s wife. I thought she was totally harmless. That’s why I ate this apple.” tells us Snow White.

Since her housemates had thought Snow White was dead, she had been laid out in an open coffin by them. Yesterday, The Prince (22), who lives in another part of the country, coincidentally passed the coffin. “Normally, I never come to this region. But it was like fate brought me here. Anyway, when I saw this beautiful girl lying in the coffin, I just wanted to take her away with me. To a place that is worth her stunning beauty.” he says. By his own account, Snow White finally woke up, when he lifted the coffin. That was the moment when a piece of apple fell out of the princess’s mouth. “When I woke up, I was totally confused. I felt like I had taken a nap that was way too long. Anyway, I had no idea where I was. But then I saw this handsome prince.” reports Snow White with a big smile on her face. She and The Prince are already planning to get married next summer.

Edited with thanks to Elena and Eloise Douglass

--

--