New Publication: Writing the Raine

I started a new publication and you are invited to write for it.

Robyn Raine ☯️
Writing the Raine
2 min readJun 16, 2023

--

Welcome birdies to the Writing the Raine publication! My name is Robyn Raine, and I am the creator of the publication. Initially, I created this to be a place for me to put my blog posts in a centralized publication.

However, I want this to be a place for any and everyone to enjoy. So if you are interested in writing about anything from current events to your favorite TV series, you are welcome to write for this publication.

I really want this to be a community to share our thoughts, get some things off our chest and offer advice to people who are in need.

So if you are interested in writing for Writing the Raine, here’s what you need to do.

How to Write for Us?

The first step to becoming a writer for this publication is to follow the publication here.

Secondly, just email me at robynraine18@gmail.com if you are interested.

That’s it!

I will make sure to add you as a writer shortly after that.

If you want to get full access to not only all the stories in this publication, but also all the stories on Medium, click here to sign up for a membership. Your membership fee directly supports me and other Medium writers.

All are welcome, especially new writers. So come write for my new pub.

Let’s ride the Raine together.

Robyn Raine is a journalist venturing into the unknown world of blogging. Raine hopes to make an impact on anyone’s life with her writing, even if it’s just one person.

--

--